Our Team

Our Staff

Chief Executive Officer – James McCarthy

Community Development Co-Ordinator – Shona Rimmer

Finance and Administration Officer – Walter Skilton

Our Board of Governance

President – Vicky King

Vice President – Ethne Pfeiffer

Treasurer – Simon Jaensch

Board Member – Barbara Laug


Op-Shop Manager and office – Tracey Jackway

Office Assistant – Linda Gilson

Education Assistant – Lexie Skilton

Gardens and Maintenance – Graedon Munro

To find out more, or to talk with someone about becoming a volunteer, please contact the Centre on 5962 5982 or complete the contact form below and we will contact you.

© 2019 - Healesville Living and Learning Centre